Free Delivery100% GenuineCash on DeliverySecured Payment
Search on Go Shop
OverviewProduct DetailsRating & ReviewQ & A
[CHI] Time Tunnel Series 1 until 10 [Collectors Set]


Product Details
Model Name

[CHI] Time Tunnel Series 1 until 10 [Collectors Set]

Product Features

1: 冰崩地裂 2: 地动山摇 3: 怒火狂猿 4: 凶恶巨蟒 5: 生命种子 6: 青铜怪人 7: 步步追踪 8: 开国君主 9: 神机妙算 10: 民族英雄

Item Code
Shipping & Returns
-FREE Shipping is available within Peninsular Malaysia.

-RM20 (per product) delivery charge will be applied for shipping to East Malaysia (Sabah an Sarawak). Please refer to our Delivery FAQ for more info.

-GO SHOP shipping and return policies may vary.

-For product purchases from Go Shop, please refer to "GO SHOP Customer Terms and Conditions".

-For product purchases from Seoul Beauty, please refer to the "GO SHOP Seoul Beauty Terms and Conditions".

-Strictly no return & exchange for this product.

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Get this product & be the first to review it!

Q & A (0)

There are no questions yet.

Login  Or  Register  to ask questions